Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop ~Lugi~'s Signature and Wallpaper Request Thread ~Re-Opened~

Quilava

(edited)

img-1351392-1-SigShoppe.gif

Hello everyone,

I am currently taking requests for signatures as well as wallpapers now. I am still learning the ways of photoshop, but I think I have gotten the hang of it now to start pumping out better work than I was before. TWO things to note before requesting. 1.) I DO NOT DRAW OCSAny image you want you must be able to provide (or actually be able to search for easily). 2.) NO REALISTIC IMAGES FOR BACKGROUNDS. They do not work when making signatures with cartoonish images/styles.

Thank you.

Types of Signatures Available

Text-Based 

Ex:

img-1351392-2-Experiment.png

Normal (Image, text, background)

Ex:

img-1351392-3-Zecora.png

Formats:

Text-Based:

Size - Regular (600x100)

Donor/Subscriber (600x200)

!~NOTE ABOUT SIZES~!

It is highly, and extremely, recommended that if you're going to ask for a text-based signature, that you get it in subscriber dimmensions. Regular sized signatures can be done, but the effect will not have the same effect compared to a donor/subscriber sized one.

Style/Theme - Be descriptive here. This will be mainly

affecting the background and how it comes out overall. If unsure,

you can just give me a basic theme/idea and I'll see what I can do.

Text: Rec. to use something short (username or nickname)

as this it will be the only focus in the siggy.

Regular Signature:

Size - Regular (600x100)

Donor/Subscriber (600x200)

Image(s) - Desired Image or Link to specific image

~Small Note about Images~

Always try to get an image that either a.)Already has a transparent image (most .png files) or b.) has a simple to make the desired image easy to cut out.

Background - Style / Colours / etc.

*Or, can just leave it up to me as well :3*

Text - Anything you'd like in the sig

(name, small phrase, etc.)

Other - Anything else you'd like to be done to the sig.