Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop ~Taking OC Requests~

~Rose Shimmer~

Hello everypony, you may not know me but I'm Rose Shimmer and judging from the topic title, yes I am taking OC requests! Now is your chance to request OC art!

*Note* I'm a digital artist, all my artwork is basic, average and simple. If you're a bit confused check out my deviantART right here: http://roseshimmerexclusive.deviantart.com/ to get a better understanding of what I do!

The only payment I ask in return is that you brohoof and thanks, it's not much, but it means allot for a mare like me. biggrin.png

I do singles, doubles and sometimes groups (3 OC's minimum)

I can make OC from newborn to full grown

*Note* I love making OC babies! ^=.=^"

I don't do nothing violent, or very sexual, I like to keep in clean ^^"

*Note* I only do 2 requests at a time, I will get to everyone's very soon.

Can't wait for you're requests!

Edited by ~Rose Shimmer~

• Replies 84
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

My request is kind of simple, but kind of difficult... Here's what I mean.

I want a picture of my OC: Shining Midnight on top of the highest tower in Canterlot. But I want Luna standing behind him. Shining would be watching over Equestria as his job is to do so. (Not using a telescope or anything, just looking over the country.) Just want a view of Luna standing behind Shining on top of the tower though.

If you could do this, that'd be great ^-^

(Link to Shining Midnight reference is on my profile. Link is in my sig.)

Let's do this. So I have this OC shipping, but I can't draw well and I think I would enjoy some shipping drawings of them.

img-1979445-1-0NjBDiC.jpg

Here's the bio of the stallion, the reference.

img-1853285-1-ddbjklz.jpg

The mare is basically an R63 of this OC. You can use him as the colour reference.

img-1979445-2-sky_warden_by_azureskyward

If you have any question, please let me know. Thank you in advance. :)

Edited by Sky Warden