Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Find the Music in You ~ Fluttershy Art

Rikifive

Hello everypony!

It's one of my most favorite songs and I really love how that costume matches her eyes. :wub:
She looks extremely adorable and the song filled with positive energy combined with her smile brightens up every single day. :fluttershy:  
That's why I just had to draw her. I was literally smiling when I was working on her.
^_^

iEVi6eW.png

I'm bad at traditional and digital art, I'm just learning - I admit I took a screenshot from the episode and used that as a reference. Soooo... I cheated a little. :adorkable: I've tried to give it a personal touch here and there though (shading/fluffier look/background). That took me a whole day to make. :P

Doesn't she look like a sunshine? :wub: 

@Fluttershy Friend, I hope you'll like it. :catface: 

Edited by Rikifive
  • Brohoof 10

I was literally smiling when I was working on her. ^_^

It's just very nice that drawing makes a real pleasure! :squee:( It is quite easy to do when You drawing Master of Kindness!^_^).

I'm bad at traditional and digital art,

A fee! A little lier! (kłamczuszek):orly:

I cheated a little. :adorkable:

Why are you sad friend? It's OK! Smile please!:fluttershy:

Doesn't she look like a sunshine? :wub: 

At your picture She looks like............ She always looks!:fluttershy::wub:

@Fluttershy Friend, I hope you'll like it. :catface: 

I tell you something Riki. When I saw this artwork in my cell at the first I was sure you simply posted a screen shot.:D Your artwork is veeeery good! I like it! It is only one two very small things to improve in this Flutter - Her ear and the end of tail. Your picture at the whole looks like you making artworks since months not days! Congrats! :yay:

Edited by Fluttershy Friend
  • Brohoof 2

11 hours ago, Alpakachii said:

And she looks so happy being on stage

And seeing her like this makes me happy as well. :catface: Thank you! :)

10 hours ago, Meson Bolt said: