Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Now I'm not too keen on Equestria Girls, I absolutely hate the idea of it, I have no problem with cross dimensional stories (Heck, I'm a Doctor Who fan), but why does Twilight have to go to the modern, multicolored, civilized human universe, just why?

This is the main problem I had with the Smurfs movie, there's really nothing unpredictable you could do with that cliche idea, especially with high school of all places, how exciting will it be to see Twilight win the title of "Prom Queen", or face boyfriend troubles? I don't see anything they could do with this movie to make it anything but a enormous snooze fest.... unless of course the entire school turns into a radioactive mustard monster.

There are a lot more problems I have with Equesria Girls that I will probably write down later when I'm not as stressed as I am right now, but does anyone here know any good routes this movie could take to (at the very least) keep me awake, is there any possible way to make this exciting? Post your opinions and stuff.

I'm just gonna put this right here.

It might be kind of predictable. Twi becomes prom queen, she gets the guy, the end.

Or maybe Twi would lose and maybe not get the guy, but she would learn a valuable lesson about how your friends will be there for you no matter what.

I really, really hope it's the second one.

• Brohoof 4

Too early to say. You could imagine that Twilight could get the Princess stuff. But then again, you never know until it airs. It could be shocking-or it could also be a straight up disney plot.

• Brohoof 1

I'm gonna have to say a big fat old stinking no! Why you might ask? Because Twilight will have to learn how to be a human! That means walking, eating, and all these other human things. It's like going on an alien planet and learning their techniques, now would that be boring? No.

• Brohoof 5