This is the order posting will progress:

1. Me

2. Renegade The Unicorn

3. Dynamo Pad

4. Jedishy

5. Arid_Blitz

6. Drago Ryder

7. TBD

You will have 48 hours to contribute a post. 

Wolf slowly made her way through the various hallways, carefully looking at each classroom number to ensure that she didn’t miss her assigned room. 

“Well, this is it. I am now an official student of UA! I am going to have to make an impressive impression if I want to come across as true hero potential. I know that I passed the entrance exam with no problem but now, i’ll be in close quarters with a select group of students with their own unique quirk who also passed that exam; some probably getting a better score than me... I can’t be afraid. I have to let them know that I just as fierce and capable as them”

Walking up a flight of stairs, she turned a corner and came to the closed door of classroom 111. This was it; the new class of 1-C. Wolf takes a deep inhale and let’s it go in an attempt to release any remaining anxiety.

”Well, here goes nothing” she whispers to herself as she opens the door.

”It’s empty. I must be the first student here. Am I early? No. Am I in the wrong place? I can’t be. I remember specifically reading the number 111 on my enrollment sheet”

Wolf takes a seat in the middle desk in the front row.

”I suppose I’ll wait here!” 

• Brohoof 1

To say that Tobias Jones was nervous was like saying water was wet - it was an absolute certainty, especially given how he thought his Quirk was the "short end of the stick": only being able to access his hero form for a few minutes per day. But he knew attending UA would (hopefully) help him learn how to harness his powers, and use them effectively. Because after all, heroes saved people, and they needed to know how to use their Quirks to do that.