Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Is it a girl thing to post what you're eating on facebook?

</pony>

My friend thinks it isn't, and he does it all the time.

"OMG. I'M EATIN SOME ICE CREAM AT COLDSTONE! HERE'S A PIC IN CASE YOU HAVEN'T SEEN ICE CREAM BEFORE!!!!"

Yeah. I've never done that before. But he has.

• Brohoof 2

Now that you mention it, I do notice that it's always girls that do it.He probably wants to make you jelly coz you actually watch your carb intake.

I watch my carb intake?

No, no... No I don't. I'm the skinniest person in my school, so it may seem like it, but I don't. I eat sweets whenever I feel like it, and I'm still an 85 pound 13 year old. >.< I wouldn't mind gaining a little weight actually. It's my parents that watch my carb intake for me. Haha, they are what's stopping me from eating all the halloween candy in the house. :3

Actually no, food pics are normal. What I HAVE noticed though is that a lot of the girls I know will take pics of very clean bathrooms and upload them to facebook. Why bathrooms, I don't know. But I've never seen a guy do it.

I watch my carb intake?

No, no... No I don't. I'm the skinniest person in my school, so it may seem like it, but I don't. I eat sweets whenever I feel like it, and I'm still an 85 pound 13 year old. >.< I wouldn't mind gaining a little weight actually. It's my parents that watch my carb intake for me. Haha, they are what's stopping me from eating all the halloween candy in the house. :3

Maybe you should try drinking full milk, protein powder and eating clean carbs like brown rice or oatmeal.Work out and keep increasing carb intake until you gain muscles/weight.

It's obviously a silent plea for attention, as only someone who is insecure about their social standing would feel the need to post such small and insignificant details about their life in order to receive the numerous "likes" and comments given by like-minded people.