Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Non-Creative Brony

Adente

Hey guys!

I'm relatively new to the fandom, and I'm completely blown away by the amount of talent and skill our fandom has!  The songs, the art, (minus R34) the animations, everything is just so incredible! And yet, I have zero talents to contribute to the fandom. :( The only positive thing I can bring to it is decimating people on Call of Duty rocking a pony emblem in a pony exclusive clan. Does this lack of talent to bring to the table make me any 'less' of a brony, because I've felt that way. Is it just me being irrational, or does it have some logic to it?

• Brohoof 1

Welcome to the forum!

Also you don't have to have a talent to be a brony. You just have to be yourself :).

Feel free to browse around in some of the clubs - for instance I made the Cutie Mark Crusaders Club!

Have fun!

• Brohoof 3

Hey guys!

I'm relatively new to the fandom, and I'm completely blown away by the amount of talent and skill our fandom has!  The songs, the art, (minus R34) the animations, everything is just so incredible! And yet, I have zero talents to contribute to the fandom. :( The only positive thing I can bring to it is decimating people on Call of Duty rocking a pony emblem in a pony exclusive clan. Does this lack of talent to bring to the table make me any 'less' of a brony, because I've felt that way. Is it just me being irrational, or does it have some logic to it?

No i don't think so at all what being a brony is to me is loving mlp and being part of the fandom. if you already have those both covered than i would say your just as much of a brony as the rest

• Brohoof 1

Hey guys!

Wow never thought I'd see another brony like me around! I've barely anything on the creative side of talents, I mean, the most I can do is come up with plots to fanfics which may or may not actually be good. Writing them? None ever advance past chapter one :P.