Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

A Serious Question

RazzyJam

Ok Guys, this is a very serious question, so answer truthfully and honestly and with whatever reasoning you have. Put as much thought as you can into this

If you had to choose between dying in one of two ways, would you rather:

• Be chewed to death by a lion - but, this lion has no teeth, so its more like being slowly gummed to death

-OR-

• Be tied down, covered in honey, and eaten alive by ants. 

Lets hear your answers! 

• Brohoof 1

Right, well I'm no expert, but I think it's a fair assumption that lions have quite a lot of pressure in their bites, like enough to snap bones, even without teeth. So I'd go with the lion, because I could just stick my neck and his mouth and he could just snap my neck fairly quickly.

• Brohoof 6

Probably lion, because at least in my death I would be with an animal that I love. And I hate ants, like a lot. I mean I think all ants should die. All of them.

Besides, I'm sure a lion could kill me fairly quickly, and my neck should crack fast, so I should die pretty fast.

• Brohoof 3

Definitely a lion. Ants have really painful bites and well, it would be slow. Like really slow. And then the sensation of tiny legs crawling all over you as you die...Well... That's just gross.

• Brohoof 2

The ants would be a horrible way to die, they would get everywhere: eyes, ears, mouth, nose, just awful.  The lion, even without teeth, could snap the neck fairly quickly, making death mostly painless.  I am also slightly concerned as to why this question is being asked in the first place.

• Brohoof 2

The lion. Live by the sword, die by the sword. As a leo I shall die by the lion! Besides that you said nothing about the lion having claws or suffocating my or something. with ants I know it will be slow.