Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Greetings! Newbie here!

Rosebuds

(edited)

My Favourite Mane 6 Pony

twilight-sparkle

How did you find MLP Forums?

How you became a fan of My Little Pony

Became addicted to multicolor ponies one day after avoiding it like the plague. Haven't looked back.

HEYA! Name's Rosebud. My ponysona is a pegasus. I am an artist and a huge, long time fan of My Little Pony.

I hope to become more active within the MLP fandom. Nice to meet you all!

(avatar and art below were made by your truly ^^)

emote_opensmile.png

Edited by Rosebuds
  • Brohoof 11

Good evening, Rosebud, and welcome to the MLP Forums~! :grin: It's great to have you here~! Here's you very first brohoof.

You seem to have a knack for art; you ought to feel right at home in the Octavia's Hall section, if you have anything to share~! :fluttershy:

Either way, have a great time out there~! I'm looking forward to seeing you around~! :squee:

• Brohoof 7

4 minutes ago, Longhaul said:

Hello @Rosebuds!  Welcome and enjoy your time here at the forums!

thank you so much! I am really liking how the forums are structured and it looks full of unique individuals!

3 minutes ago, The Recherche said:

Good evening, Rosebud, and welcome to the MLP Forums~! :grin: It's great to have you here~! Here's you very first brohoof.

You seem to have a knack for art; you ought to feel right at home in the Octavia's Hall section, if you have anything to share~! :fluttershy:

Either way, have a great time out there~! I'm looking forward to seeing you around~! :squee:

thank you for the brohoof! i gave one right back~

I will check out Octavia's Hall because you're right I really WOULD feel right at home there! 

• Brohoof 5

Behold, another pony has come to join our herd!

Greetings comrade, you'll find that we're all very friendly ponies here who will welcome you with open hooves!