Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

What are your most stupid reasons to get in trouble in school?

Red Diamond

I am a very naughty student at my high school. I had 7 detentions in the year, and I just got my 7th yesterday.

First detention: Writing inappropriate stuff on a piece of paper for teh lulz.

Second detention: Kicking my locker like Applejack, then running off.

Third detention: Falling asleep in class.

Fourth detention: Profanity

Fifth detention: Profanity

Sixth detention: Tripping a classmate

Seventh detention: Falling asleep in class

What's your stupid reasons?

Best reason I ever got detention for was "calling the teacher obscene things a total of six times and using the elevator designated for special ed kids a total of four times."

They literally wrote that down on a sheet of paper and tried to get me to give it to my parents but lol I just forged their signature on the thing.

What do you mean stupid? Those all sound like valid reasons for you to get a detention.

Also, I've never once gotten a detention, I always follow rules and do what I'm told.

Pfffft. Teacher's pet

It's been a while since I've got a detention. My latest one was when I was late to a class.

The rest were in middle school. Mostly 6th grade.

The worst way's i have gotten in trouble is was after spiting a teacher in the face. I had a good reason beacause she had himuliated infront my class.

Calling a kid the single biggest cunt that I know, that's one.

I also got another for drawing ponies all over the place.

Another for accidently setting the microwave on fire in the lunch room. (I was 6 and didn't even know tin foil would combust!)

And another for shoving a map of Middle-Earth literally in someone's face.

What do you mean stupid? Those all sound like valid reasons for you to get a detention.

Also, I've never once gotten a detention, I always follow rules and do what I'm told.

Dude, Everyone gets detention!

Then please stop lying brah.-_-