Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Where would a pony of your character "fit in" in Equestria?

Appleloosa

Sorry if this has been asked before, but Im curious. With so many of the different personalities Ive seen here, where do you see yourself if you lived in Equestria? What would you do? Where would you live? What roles would you have?

• Brohoof 4

(edited)

I'd be a pegasus; mainly because I participate in a few extreme sports and I love the taste of adrenaline! Sky diving, skateboarding, BMXing, parkour you name it and I've probably done it! (Or wish I could do) I would see myself living in Cloudsdale, hopefully in the Wonderbolts or some other flight team!

Edited by Vinyl Scratch (Filly)™
  • Brohoof 2

i'd probably be a pegasus, since i love speed. i guess i would work in the rainbow factory, since i am studying allround operational technician right now. so basically:

species-pegasus

work-rainbow factory as process operator

home-probably cloudsdale. or a outskirt of ponyville.

I would most likely be a unicorn my passion is writing and I have a fairly inquisitive mind and love of learning so I would probably either be a newspaper columnist a novelist or maybe a librarian. My filter between my brain and my mouth dosen't work as well as most people and I could care less what others think so much of what I say may shock and offend some ponies which isn't saying much as they seem fairly easily offended. As to where I would live, probably either Ponyville or Canterlot.

If I had to be a pony id be a pegasus, but id like to be a griffon more, that way I have fingers and can still eat meat. But id definitly be the extreme adventuring type, dangerous adventures, death defying stunts, you name it!

• Brohoof 1