Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Swiggly's free OC Drawings! (CLOSED)

SwigglySwiggly

I'm Drawing Your Oc's For Free! (CLOSED)

I am getting swamped and I wont be taking any more requests, all remaining requests will be taken though. Please be patient.

One at a time please, I'm just trying to improve my drawing skills!

Rules/need2knows:

1. Only 1 request per person please 

2. Only 1 pony per request (I can make exceptions)

3. I DO draw anthros but I'm quite new to that

4. Preferably if you have a deviantart account

5. If someone has posted before you, their request will be taken first and you will have to wait

Extra Information:

I have had one of my drawings FEATURED ON EQUESTRIA DAILY.

My Drawing style has changed over time, but I'll try to use the drawing style shown below.

I'm going to take a while to draw stuff since I have schooling and things to do.

By requesting a drawing from me you are agreeing to wait for me to finish my drawing,

I might take a day, or even weeks or months (Lets hope not) so please be patient.

If you want to see the rest of my drawings click the link

http://swigglyswiggly.deviantart.com/

http://swigglyswiggly.tumblr.com/

My Drawing got Featured on EQD

drawfriend:965

Currently working on: @@LittleRawr,  's Request

(Images removed because it used up too much space, use the links)

Skylar's Request: Click Here

StevenEarthPony's Request: Click Here

~Lawful WR~'s Request: Click Here

Thunder-Dash's Request: Click Here

Bari's Request: Click Here

PrincessOfWub's Request: Click Here

Queenie's Request: Click Here

Blue Moon's Request: Click Here

TheScrewUpCrew's Request: Click Here

Windy Runner's Request: Click Here

Arcanel's Request: Click Here

PERSONAL Request: Click Here

Midnight Scribbler's Request: Click Here

LittleRawr's Request: Click Here

Bronyette's Request: Click Here

Edited by SwigglySwiggly

• Replies 43
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic