So, I was lurking on groupie.co and someone's status was:

"Expecting a new pony in the Mane 6. Preferably male."

Would you guys want a new pony in the Mane Six? Thoughts?

3WjZr.png

(edited)

So, I was lurking on groupie.co and someone's status was:

"Expecting a new pony in the Mane 6. Preferably male."

Would you guys want a new pony in the Mane Six? Thoughts?

Self-insertion!

I'm goin' to Equestria, and PBFF-ing the mane 6! :D

Edited by EASA - Matt
  • Brohoof 4

I'm a student Royal Astrophysicist that loves kindness, rationality, curiosity, open-mindedness and deep intellectual discussions! Oh, and a nice quiet evening with a book, paper, quill, and some hot cocoa!

A Deviantart Account: (and have been featured on EQD on multiple occasions) http://eagle1division.deviantart.com/

I have a fimfic: https://www.fimfiction.net/user/Star%20Scraper
And I have a science tumblr! http://asksciencepony.tumblr.com/

I wouldn't mind, but the character would need a LOOOOONG introduction, about 1 series long, before she/he can be accepted into 'the mane 7'

• Brohoof 1

What makes ME a good brony?! IF I WERE A BAD BRONY, I WOULDN'T BE LOGGED ON TO THIS FORUM, DISCUSSING IT WITH YA'!!!

signature__smaller_than_small__by_theak47shooter-d532cym.png

You can't just PUT a new pony into the mane 6.

I don't like this.

• Brohoof 3

I HAD TO FALL TO LOSE IT ALL BUT IN THE END IT DOESN'T EVEN MATTER /WRISTS

On 4/28/2013 at 8:13 PM, gooM said:
Djenty...man you are crazy, but an awesome sort of crazy

Adding another pony into the group would kill the show's chemistry.

I don't see that happen.

• Brohoof 4

deemobamasig.png

14 NATIONAL TITLES AND COUNTING!

MLP FANTASY FOOTBALL DRAFT AUGUST 14TH 7:00 CT

Should they add a male character to the Mane 6? :huh: Hmmm... when in doubt, consult Applejack! Applejack, what do you have to say to this query?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ClXAaGoT5eE

And there you have it. B)

• Brohoof 7

CDFuh.gif