Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop I make OC theme songs!

Courageous Thunder Dash

(edited)

I'm a brony musician who loves to compose and arrange remixes. Many people who make OCs want to get the best out of them, and one of the ways is theme songs. Are you wanting a song specifically for your OC? Well, I'm your guy then. Just give me the details of the song and I'll have it done. I even write lyrics for the song. If you have lyrics, I can slap a sweet melody to them. 

Here's an example of a canon character's theme I created

https://pony.fm/tracks/334-soar-rainbow-dashs-theme

I will send the individual a PM with the request linked when it is done. 

Currently working on

1. Civil Sunset

2. Crazy

3. Stardream

4. Tempest

Edited by Thunder-Dash

• Replies 382
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Well I'm curious about this and what you can do. I'm not totally sure how great a story for a song I can come up with though.

My Oc is a shy pony who has a kind heart and is a musician. Is that enough to work with? Or do you need something else?

(edited)

Oh my Celestia! Yes! A song for my handsome Brown Horizon! Yes!

Details: He loves to read, takes care of animals, and loves to listen to Dubstep.

Girlfriend: Fluttershy (can she please be in the song?)

Other ponies I would like in the song: Doctor Whooves (maybe his best friend), Derpy (maybe his girl bestfriend), and Vinyl Scratch (another best friend)

Here's a pic in case: 

post-13325-0-99964000-1363126932_thumb.png

Thanks /)

(can the song have lyrics? I know, a stupid request but please)
Edited by Sir.Derpington Hooves

(edited)

I don't know what you can do, but can you make a theme song for my OC, Blue Moon? His profile is the top link in my signature. He is shy, but has a love for astronomy.

I would like the song to be pretty and atmospheric.

Edited by Blue_Moon

My OC already has a theme song( My OC, similar to myself is an engineering student)