Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

movies/tv Have you seen any animes in their entirety?

stainesbrony

This is to see if anyone else has seen any animes in their entirety. I've seen one: Danganronpa the Animation. If you have seen any longer animes in their entirety, well done.

Yes, I have, but only one so far, since I'm still new to anime. Just last month, I started watching, and finished, all episodes of Naruto, and now I'm currently going through the sequel, Naruto Shippuden, which I'll most definitely be finishing as well! :squee:

I've seen all of One Piece up to yesterday's episode. 614 episodes in total!

I've seen plenty of other anime from start to finish, I doubt I could even remember all of them off the top of my head. xD

• Brohoof 1

A few actually. Let's see...Fruit's Basket, Inuyasha, Full Metal Alchemist, Yu-Gi-Oh GX and Yu-Gi-Oh 5DS, Tiger and Bunny, Buso Renkin and Code Geass come readily to mind. I tried to watch all of Bleach and Naruto, but I lost track somewhere down the road and trying to catch up would be almost impossible by this point.

Nope, i mean i've watched some pokemon anime, and some DBZ, but not nearly either in their entirety. 

I don't even know if i can think of any other anime i've watched ;p.

So yeah, none so far.

• 1 month later...

The Bleach anime and Danganronpa are the only ones I've finished so far. But I currently have my to-do list which I'm working on. The top anime I want to finish are Mononoke, WataMote, and Hellsing Ultimate OVA (then I am going to admire nowacking's other work as Seras in the abridged... Vinyl's voice in a British accent... hmmm).