Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

request shop Your requests, ill take them... If thats okay with you...

detective rarity

(edited)

So yeah, the title says it all... I am open to requests! I am currently an high-school student on my way to become an art student so I tough I could use some practice! 

There is also the fact that I really enjoy making drawings to people, especially if the requested it! img-1457191-1-smile.png

I would prefer to do mostly pony related drawings but I will still draw non-related requests if I get some.

(Depending on the number of requests I will get I might take more/less time on each drawing) 

(If you are embarrassed with you request or if for any other reason you want to PM me instead, do so...)

Alright, there is just a couple of rules I need to tell you if you want a drawing:

- 1. Has to be a realistic project

I don't know how many requests I can get so I wont take requests that are too complicated

or too long to draw.

- 2. No pointless requests

I would like to put my time and effort to good use, so please, do not post your request if you only made up something for me to do because you where bored. 

- 3. Details needed 

Here is the list of the things you need to tell me about your request for me to take it: 

approximate format - clear description of the drawing - info on colours - possible style 

So thats about it, I hope to get a lot of requests from you guys! 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

-Unfinished Requests

Lugia OC, Midnight Blue OC, Pripyat Pony OC

-finished Requests

- Coolwar's OCs [X] 

img-1457191-2-kjK6gQF.jpg

- Justin_ZW OC [X]

img-1457191-3-nRum3kR.jpg

- Sky Warden's OCs [X] 

UGPaJj3.jpg

Edited by detective rarity

• Replies 52
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Are you interested on drawing my 2 OC's, Roaring Rhythm and Nightraxx. You can find their profiles in my signature.