Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Who here is unemployed?

zerox

Yeah, I used to, but not anymore. My parents agreed to pay for my post graduate education on the condition that I quit my job at Manila Ocean Park (basically Philippine Sea World),So I did.

Now I'm just a full-time student .-. I miss the Ocean Park... Had some really fun times °¬°

• Brohoof 2

I am, yeah. I'm claiming disability as I have a condition called Ehlers-Danlos Syndrome, I experience chronic pain, chronic fatigue and anxiety due to it.

I'm looking for a part-time job, though. I need something to do.

• Brohoof 2

I'm in college right now and my parents don't want me to have a job while I'm working on school. But I did have a summer job at a pizza place back home. This summer I plan on volunteering at a local animal shelter though instead of making money.

(edited)

At the moment, i still dont have a real Job.

But im working in some sort of Work Preparing...um..measurement..thing.

Dont know the correct English term, but at least im working for 11 Months now.

Edited by Tweakbright Spirkle

I'm also on disability although mine is mental as opposed to physical. I could get a job but it would need to be something that was simple for me to do, and paid very little for it for personal reasons. Technically, I do run a side-business selling cards on EBay though this is small compared to the big stores they have there.

• Brohoof 1

I feel pretty useless too :( I've been looking into making "Quiet Books" for small children. I've made a couple of pages already. My nephew really likes them so I will make some for him. I really need to buy more felt. If they turn out decent I may start selling them on eBay/Etsy.

I quit my job to go back to school.

I wouldn't say I'm "unemployed" in a sense that I'm in a hole. I can tell you that my old job would rehire me in a flash if they could. =P

Underemployed, representing.