Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

Bronies with kids

Nulln

I am not a parent myself... But oddly enough... Last night I had a bit of a dream in where I was actually a "parent" in a sense, watching MLP with some child, the dream in and of itself beyond that point is a bit hazy though... :/

Once I had a dream that I gave birth to a litter of kittens and tried to hide them under a bush to protect them from predators and it was just really weird.  lol

No kids here, but I introduced my friend's kids to MLP. Since then, I am known as the pony crack dealer, as they are crazy about the show.  

My friend both loves and hates me for it, as the show will generally stop a tantrum and put them in a good mood, but can also cause one if it's ponytime and they aren't watching it. 

I was a party planning consultant for their pony-themed birthday party, which I'm happy to say was a smashing success, even if I was a little conflicted about using Pinkie Pie as a piñata.  I'm sure she'd understand.

• Brohoof 3

Once I had a dream that I gave birth to a litter of kittens and tried to hide them under a bush to protect them from predators and it was just really weird.  lol

ehx20YA.jpg

Continuing on. Three kids. 12yr, 3yr, and 1yr. My son the 12yr is a BRONY as well! BAM! Last night he ran up to my Wife/his mom and I exciting. "DAD DAD DAD! They just put season 4 on Netflix!"

Thus began the 2hr ponython.

• Brohoof 3

I have kids. Having a young daughter is great. It's a built-in excuse to watch Ponies. (She lets me hold her Applejack figure while we watch.)

• Brohoof 2

img-2728197-1-ehx20YA.jpg

Continuing on. Three kids. 12yr, 3yr, and 1yr. My son the 12yr is a BRONY as well! BAM! Last night he ran up to my Wife/his mom and I exciting. "DAD DAD DAD! They just put season 4 on Netflix!"

Thus began the 2hr ponython.

it was a pregnancy dream.  lol, i read that's actually a pretty common dream