1. 1. What shift do you work?

• First (morning)
    • Second (afternoon)
    • Third (overnight)
    • Work from home
    • Unemployed
    • Government assistance

Well first off i did 3 searches and didnt find it so I'm sorry if posted

Most of us have a form of employment, just wondering were do you work, what shift do you work (optional) how much you make, you know stuff lile that about your job

As for me I'm an overnight baker and maintainance man for a Canadian coffee chain. The job sucks but it pays the bills

• Brohoof 2

I'm at school currently, so i don't have a job. but i have been a baker at tim hortons, a web developer for an educational site, an engineering intern and a quality inspector on a solar farm. 

This summer i will most likely be a quality inspector again, but this time on the biggest solar farm in canada!

• Brohoof 1

I work 7:00 am to 3:30 pm Monday through Friday.  Full time.  One of the nice things about my job is that it's in central Philly.  If there's someplace I want to visit after work, I can just hop on a SEPTA train or bus and be there in a reasonable amount of time.  Summer afternoons are the best for after work activities as I have over five hours of daylight to take advantage of.  :)

Most of us have a form of employment,

You sure about that?  We have an awful lot of school and college age members but I'll grant you a good number of them work part time jobs in addition to their studies. 

• Brohoof 2

I'm currently working from 10:30am to 1.30pm 3 days a week the place I'm working just opened so it's pretty quiet at the moment though my hours/days should increase when more business comes in.  

I know that this topic was meant for people 16+ and I'm 14, but I would just like to put that I will be getting a job the first week I turn 16. Darn child labor laws.

I swear, if somebody puts "government assistance" when they don't need it...