Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

What do you work with?

darkwingmare

I was previously a bagger at a grocery store. I stocked/faced shelves, unloaded products, cleaned, assisted with questions, and obviously, bagged and carried out groceries.

Now, I'm unemployed. Not even Walmart or McDonald's will hire me.

Unemployed, however i do hope to be employed in December since there is a long waiting period to apply for that job so i am on welfare, i hate it but what can i do?. Just itching to work, other than that i love friends.

I currently wash dishes, but I like to tell people I am a musician. lol

Well, soon I will be moving to Colorado to start school, so I will be unemployed, but being a full time student is a good excuse for that.

• Brohoof 1

(edited)

I'm an overnight stocker at a grocery store. ...BUT not for much longer. *big grin*

Edited by Envy

I'm a software developer at a multinational corporation---and I'm seeing I'm one of the lucky ones... :blush:

Anyhow...we're working with Windows 7 PCs at the moment, and we just made the switch from using Rational Application Developer to using Eclipse as an IDE (i.e. software-writing tool).

I'm a law student. I used to be a medical student but I've swapped it for law because of stress.

I work with books... Lots and lots of books o_o

• Brohoof 2

I work in finance in a stable tech firm. It's just a low tier thing for students, so I don't do much outside of answering calls and pushing paperwork.

I am working towards establishing some ties and transferring to the development departments, hopefully before i finish my bachelor's.

I don't have a job quite yet, but I would like to get better at Smash and get money from money matches. It's a thing. If I were to have a real job, I'd definitely work as a waiter for a somewhat fancy restaurant that will get me paid decent money.

I didn't expect people with good pay jobs to be here o-o Well,my lists of Don't talk to these people increased just now!!! :=: