Banner by ~ Ice Princess Silky

What's the best meal you can cook?

squareyes

In other words what's the most complex meal you can make/cook/prepare?

Mine would be an English breakfast (sausage, fried egg, bacon, toast and baked beans) but I can't cook much else. :derp:

• Brohoof 2

Well, *COUGH COUGH* not to brag, but I can cook a lot of things. The best thing I can cook is probably spaghetti or tacos. They're the best in m opinion, that is.

Well, I can make a pretty good three course meal, consisting of:

• Starter: Mushrooms in a creamy garlic and cheese sauce
  • Main: Steak with home made chips (Fries for Americans or whatever.)
  • Dessert: Sticky toffee pudding!

That's my favourite menu to cook!

Well if I ever tried cooking I would probably somehow end up setting the house on fire because I have zero experience with cooking. So I guess my house would be my default answer.

• Brohoof 3

I personally think, that my best meal would be pancakes... I make magnificent pancakes... i even make them do a flip in the pan. I like pancakes :)

Other than that: I can turn a freshly fished fish into a (really tasty) meal within 10 minutes.

I can barbeque like a mad mutha. Ribs, chicken, pork, sausage, you name it. Add rice dressing and potato salad and you have the most complex meal I can cook, and the tastiest.